Our advantages
 
PRICE-QUALITY
We compared prices on the internet and found that we have the best one.
 
FREE SHIPPING
We deliver free of charge during normal business hours within the city.
 
BONUSES AND DISCOUNTS
Stylish design and a card with your text always free + discount for repeat orders.
 
SECURITY
We guarantee a high level of service and security of payment, which provides proven payment systems.
 
CHARITY
We cooperate with proven charities, the main direction is helping children.
Crimea flower delivery

Live in the mainland Ukraine or even abroad, and a loved one, a relative, a friend or business partner who needs to be congratulated on an anniversary, wedding, or promotion on the career ladder, is on vacation, on a business trip, working or living in the Crimea?
Make a nice and exquisite compliment, ordering the delivery of flowers to Crimea in the online store Roses at any time of the day and from any city on the site or by phone: +38 (063) 372-44-22 (Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram)
Why is it advantageous to order flowers delivery to Crimea in the MI Roses?
Conveniently - all modern people make purchases on the Internet, therefore, in an online order for the delivery of flowers to the Crimea, gifts, sweets, soft toys, postcards have long been nothing unusual, but we have it very clearly and quickly.
Inexpensive - to buy a large bouquet of flowers in an online store, even with delivery will be much cheaper than in the flower shops of the peninsula, where for visitors prices are twisted several times. This is especially true of elite and rare varieties, which are almost never imported to Ukraine, wedding, designer bouquets of 5-1001 roses in the form of a heart or a ball.
Quickly - leave an application on the site or call: +38 (063) 372-44-22 (Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram), indicating your wishes and the chosen composition. Our managers will contact you in the near future and the flower arrangement chosen by you will be delivered within 2 hours after payment to any city in Crimea - Alupka, Alushta, Armyansk, Balaklava, Bakhchisaray, Belogorsk, Gurzuf, Dzhankoy, Evpatoria, Inkerman, Krasnoperekopsk, Kerch, Koktebel, Partenit, Primorsky, Saki, Sevastopol, Simferopol, Sudak, Feodosia, Foros, Black Sea, Yalta.
Practically - when ordering the delivery of flowers to the Crimea in advance, you can be assured of the courier's punctuality, the authenticity of the variety, the high quality and freshness of the flowers, which will cause the most positive emotions and stay in the vase for a very long time.
Simply call us right now or write in your favorite instant messenger +38 (063) 372-44-22 (Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram)

!--BEGIN PHONET CODE {literal}-->

Популярные товары
Наши преимущества
 
Цена-качество
Мы сравнили цены в интернете и убедились, что данное соотношение у нас самое лучшее.
 
Бесплатная доставка
Доставляем бесплатно в рабочее время в пределах города.
 
Бонусы и скидки
Стильное оформление и открытка с Вашим текстом всегда бесплатно + скидки при повторных заказах.
 
Безопасность
Мы гарантируем высокий уровень сервиса и безопасность оплаты, который обеспечивается проверенными платежными системами.
 
Благотворительность
Сотрудничаем с проверенными благотворительными фондами, основное направление - помощь детям.
Доставка цветов Крым

Живете на материковой Украине или даже за границей, а любимый человек, родственник, друг или партнер по бизнесу, которого нужно поздравить с юбилеем, свадьбой, или продвижением по карьерной лестнице, находится на отдыхе, в командировке, работает или проживает Крыму?

Сделайте приятный и изысканный комплимент, заказав доставку цветов в Крым в интернет-магазине Roses в любое время суток и из любого города на сайте или по телефону: +38 (063) 372-44-22 (Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram)

Почему выгодно заказать доставку цветов в Крым в ИМ Roses?

  • Удобно — все современные люди делают покупки в интернете, поэтому в онлайн-заказе доставки цветов в Крым, подарков, сладостей, мягких игрушек, открыток уже давно нет ничего необычного, а у нас это очень понятно и быстро.

  • Недорого — купить большой букет цветов в интернет-магазине даже с доставкой обойдется гораздо дешевле, чем в цветочных магазинах полуострова, где для приезжих цены накручены в несколько раз. Особенно это касается элитных и редких сортов, которые в Украину почти не завозят, свадебных, дизайнерских букетов из 5–1001 розы в форме сердца или шара.

  • Быстро — оставьте заявку на сайте или позвоните: +38 (063) 372-44-22 (Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram), указав свои пожелания и выбранную композицию. Наши менеджеры свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время и выбранная Вами цветочная композиция  будет доставлена в течение 2 часов после оплаты в любой город Крыма — Алупку, Алушту, Армянск, Балаклаву, Бахчисарай, Белогорск, Гурзуф, Джанкой, Евпаторию, Инкерман, Красноперекопск, Керчь, Коктебель, Партенит, Приморский, Саки, Севастополь, Симферополь, Судак, Феодосия, Форос, Черноморское, Ялту.

  • Практично — заказывая заранее доставку цветов в Крым, Вы можете быть уверены в пунктуальности курьера, подлинности сорта, высоком качестве и свежести цветов, которые вызовут самые положительные эмоции и очень долго простоят в вазе.   

Просто позвоните нам прямо сейчас или напишите в удобном для Вас мессенджере +38 (063) 372-44-22 (Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram)

 
!--BEGIN PHONET CODE {literal}-->